Wk 14-Experience-Sketching In The Garden

Here are a few of my sketches. I was actually very nervous about this project because I think I completely suck when it comes to painting, drawing, and sketching. But being at the garden felt so much different, even though my drawings did not come out the best. I felt so peaceful and I just wanted to continue to sketch. It is so different to be in nature while drawing them just being at home sitting on a desk. The garden was absolutely beautiful. The weather was so fresh and felt so nice. All the pretty tress and plants and the Koi fish. I sat in a spot where I can see most of the garden and the surroundings. It was nice to see people that just came to sit there and relax. And others who met their friends there to have conversations, people who came for photo shoots. It was a great experience. 


Leave a Reply

