Wk 9- Extra Credit-Louver Art Gallery 


So I decided to check out the Louver Art Gallery, I actually never really had heard of it so I was pretty interested. I dragged along one of my friends to join me on this and we ended up even having a good time at Venice Beach, having ice cream, taking pictures, and what not! The art was a bit different than I expected, but it made me really think what the artist wanted us to see in them. The second picture I thought was pretty cool its as if the girl on the left is showing off the girl on the right of how pretty she is and the girl on the right seems to just pose as if someone is taking a picture of her. I can be totally wrong, but that’s what I thought of when I seen it. Overall it was a good experience. 

Leave a Reply

