Zines & Flipbooks 

“The Perfect Christian” 

I created this flipbook because being a Christian, I am expected to be perfect. It is the most frustrating thing, people expect too much. If I am seen at a party or kickback I am a “bad” Christian. If I listen to the music everyone else listens to with bad words or what not I am a “bad” Christian. They expect me to be little miss perfect and not as normal teenager. Next time I will try better on the drawings I am not very good at drawing. Perhaps use pictures from the internet instead. 

Leave a Reply

