Activity: Landscapes with a corpse 

As I was driving one late night with the music blasting, for a quick Starbucks run I was speeding because it was almost midnight and Starbucks was closing I hit a huge truck and flew out of my window. Creating this scene was a bit weird because it actually made me think that it can really happen to anyone or even me. I had my mom take these pictures and she was a bit emotional which I thought was a little funny, the thought of her even thinking I was fake dead freacked her out. My experience with this activity was a bit eye opening. I do not put much thought into death especially not mine, but taking the time to do this and think of a death that would be realistic in my situation scared me a bit. I am definitely going to stop speeding after this! HAHA 

Leave a Reply

