Art Activity-Plaster Casting 

My experience was definitely adventurous  for this first activity. It was about 4pm and the sun was still very bright I decided to go eat roscoes before going to the beach to do the project. By the time I came out of roscoes it was completely dark outside. I went to the beach with my mom and it was freezing. We decided to wait in the car for the 30 min. Although you can barley see the project because the flash is so bright my hand actually formed. It was an interesting first activity.  Next time I will definitely do it in the day time! 

Leave a Reply

